Thompson School Faculty

Program Area/Faculty
ConcentrationOfficePhoneEmail
Applied Animal Science    
Chapman-Bosco, LaurieEquine ManagementBarton 133862-1019 lcbosco@unh.edu
Conroy, DrewDairy ManagementBarton 131862-2625 drew.conroy@unh.edu
Powers, AllisonSmall Animal CareBarton 204A862-1911 a.lake@unh.edu
Proctor, SarahSmall Animal Care/Vet Tech
Barton 204A862-1014 sel72@unh.edu
Applied Business Management    
Fowler, Ben Barton 112862-2428 bpfowler@unh.edu
MacMillan, Jack Putnam 6A862-5225 jjm3@unh.edu
Tooch, Dave Putnam 15862-1195 det@unh.edu
Tuttle, Steve Barton 132
862-1021 sdt@unh.edu
Civil Technology    
Flesher, KenConstruction Mgmt.Putnam 20D862-3065 ken.flesher@unh.edu
Moynihan, BobSurveyingPutnam 21AA862-1059 rgm1@unh.edu
Vannozzi, Rich Putnam21AB  
862-1687 a.r.vannozzi@unh.edu
Community Leadership    
Barretto, Tim Barton 104862-2796 teb@unh.edu
Hanson, Kate Barton 106862-1064 mkh@unh.edu
Culinary Arts & Nutrition   
Caramihalis, CharlieCulinary Arts
Barton 105862-2533 charlesc@unh.edu
Guyette, JulienneCulinary ArtsBarton 102862-1073jmw962@unh.edu 
Johnson, NancyDietetic TechBarton 101862-1050 njohnson@unh.edu
Forest Technology    
Chagnon, Matt Putnam 11C862-1048 matt.chagnon@unh.edu
Quigley, Don Putnam 6B862-1103 dwq@unh.edu
Horticultural Technology    
Gingras, Rene Putnam 13862-1097 rene.gingras@unh.edu
Robarge, ChrisGreenhouse ManagerGreenhouse862-1074 ctr@unh.edu
Sansom, Dana Putnam 12862-1036 dmsansom@unh.edu
Integrated Agriculture   
Conroy, Drew
Barton 131862-2625 drew.conroy@unh.edu
Sansom, Dana Putnam 12862-1036 dmsansom@unh.edu
Vannozzi, Rich Putnam 21AB862-1687 a.r.vannozzi@unh.edu
Veterinary Technology   
Proctor, Sarah
Barton 204A862-1014 sel72@unh.edu
General Education    
Smick-Attisano, Regina Cole 146862-1025 Lisa Buchalski
March, TomAgricultural MechPutnam 10862-1109 tamarch@unh.edu
Thurston, FilipCommunicationsBarton B112A
862-3919 fja4@unh.edu
VanderEls, StephanieMathBarton 123862-3936 sdavis@unh.edu

All phone numbers have a 603 area code. 

Thompson School Administrators and Staff>>